Отзывы

Главная / Отзывы
    IF[>0]{
  • 09.09.2018 RENTAMlYG
    News portal about Russia We n we publish all of them hot and topical facts USA, analytics experts. All evil on this planet exists with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Enthusiasts. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Dill South-dakota Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    illinois
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 09.09.2018 RENTAMlYG
    News portal about Russia We n we publish all of them fresh and important news Russia, estimates experts. All evil on earth happens with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Volunteers. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Faces Detroit Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    uganda
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 09.09.2018 CREDITMlXW
    Economy of Russia We n we publish all of them current and important facts World, analytics experts. All evil on earth happens with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Enthusiasts. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Vot Chicago Finance


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    Entertainment
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 09.09.2018 CREDITMlXW
    Latest news USA We n we publish all of them hot and advanced news Russia, estimates experts. All evil on earth exists with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are People. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Politics Uk Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    EnglandFinance
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 08.09.2018 REALESTATEMlBQ
    Russian news We n we publish all of them current and advanced news World, analytics experts. All negative in the world is created with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Disinterested. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Conflicts Furniture News


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    baltimore
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 08.09.2018 REALESTATEMlBQ
    News of politics in USA. We n we publish all of them current and global events World, estimates experts. All bad on this planet is created with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are People. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - State Netherlands Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    Kitchen
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 21.08.2018 INSURANCEMlFW
    Russian news We n we publish all of them hot and important news Russia, estimates experts. All negative in the world is created with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Disinterested. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Russia Denver Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    Bedroom
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 21.08.2018 INSURANCEMlFW
    Russian news We n we publish all of them current and topical events World, analytics experts. All bad on earth happens with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Disinterested. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Crimea New-mexico Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    Credit
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 13.07.2018 CARMlRF
    News in Russia We n we publish all of them fresh and advanced facts USA, estimates experts. All bad on this planet happens with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are People. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Business Lease News


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    Donate
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 11.07.2018 FrancisperrySI
    Оказываем услуги по сбору любой информации по интернет.
    Соберем все: информацию, ссылки, статьи, контакты клиентов
    или поставщиков итд
    Выполним любые Ваши поручения по сбору информации в интернет
    Узнайте подробнее о наших возможностях
    по email: dimagurin491@gmail.com
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 22.06.2018 NEF2MlBV
    news USA We n we publish all of them current and topical news World, analytics experts. All evil on earth exists with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are People. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Martian Wars Maryland Business


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    RENTA
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 13.06.2018 NEF6MlDN
    Geoeconomics We n we publish all of them hot and global news USA, analytics experts. All negative in the world exists with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Disinterested. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Ukrosmi Aurora Finance


    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    IndiaFinance
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 10.06.2018 REMONTMlJB
    Hello, let's be friends
    news USA We n we publish all of them current and advanced events Russia, analytics experts. All negative on this planet exists with the quiet tacit consent of the indifferent. No one provides us with incentives. We are Volunteers. We are building a civil society. The people are the bearer of sovereignty and the only source of power. No one can usurp power. Useful topics - Culture Singapore Finance

    Cars News



    TWITTER
    FACEBOOK
    GOOGLE+
    TRAVEL
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 08.05.2018 HilSoossyfa
    What Is Best Ed Pill Buy Wellbutrin Online Philippines Zithromax One Time Dose canadian pharmacy cialis Commander Baclofen
  • }IF[>0]{
  • 17.04.2018 ColHojelsDx
    Rayhealthcare Viagra Rezeptfrei Europa Levitra Prezzi Farmacia generic cialis overnight delivery Viagra Dove Acquistarlo Brand Name Cialis 20mg
  • }IF[1>0]{
  • 27.12.2016 Ермаков Иван Дмитриевич
    Посетил Наталью Александровну, на 1 визите- точный диагноз и план лечения, второй визит добить аллергию и общие конкретные рекомендации в дальнейшем- очень приятный профессионализм.
  • }IF[1>0]{
  • 24.07.2015 Самурова В.П.
    Выражаю благодарность доктору Рыбину Андрею Владимировичу. Он меня поставил на ноги. Не могла ходить, хирурги отказались лечить мою ногу. Он все популярно объяснил. Назначил лечение, которое быстро помогло. Очень внимательный доктор, опытный, несмотря на молодость.
  • }IF[1>0]{
  • 26.09.2018 Гедримович Г.В.
    Уважаемый Евгений Владимирович! Я не так часто обращаюсь к медицинским услугам КВД, но мне кажется по совершенно замечательной причине. Во первых, организация дисциплина персонала я бы даже сказала блестящая: всегда приветливы с регистратуры, обращение по телефону всегда вежливы, без лишнрих слов, понятные объяснения и выполнения; чистота идеальная; не слышны крики или громкие разговоры, телефоны выключены, обстановка деловая и исключительно спокойная .. Не знаю других врачей. Постоянно лечусь у Наталии Александровны Игнатьевой с первого и постоянного (не частого) обращения. Слабо мобильна, передвижения ограничены Хотя и живу относительно близко. Но за многие годы столкнулась с внимательностью истинного ДОКТОРА впервые. Перечислю её достоинства, которые не так часто встречаешь: всегда внимательна, улыбчива, доброжелательна, и слушает больного и вопросы задаёт так и такие, что сразу понимаешь её высокий профессионализм. Более того мне представляется, что её внимание к больным уникальны и тем, что понимаешь, доверяешь , исполняешь все рекомендации доктора полностью с полным доверием и понимаем не только высокие медицинские знания, но и человеческие познания. Я поняла это сразу, при первом обращении, Когда она не только осмотрела и выслушала мои болячки, но и расспросила внимательно все мои иные заболевания . Я уверена, что это помогло мне выжить и с другими сложными заболеваниями.
    Очень прошу Вас, Евгений Владимирович, поблагодарить Доктора, которая постоянно наращивает свой профессиональный багаж Знаний.
    С уважением.Вдова участника ВОВ, пенсионер, имею стаж.67 лет работы, инвалид 2 гр.,3-ей степени
    Gertruda Gedrimovich
  • }
IF[20>20]{
1
}

Оставить отзыв

*
Введите текст с картинки
сменить картинку

(812)528-54-63

Регистратура, справочное

Часы работы:
понедельник - пятница - с 8:00 до 20:00
суббота - с 9:00 до 15:00 (дежурный врач)
Запись на прием